Here are some links to fantastic summer programs for flutists. 
Some have FULL scholarships available!

 

Brevard Music Center - www.brevardmusic.org

 

NYU Broadway Winds - https://steinhardt.nyu.edu/programs/woodwind-studies/summer-intensives/broadway-winds

 

NYU Woodwind Studies Institute - https://steinhardt.nyu.edu/programs/woodwind-studies/summer-intensives/institute-for-woodwind-studies

 

Curtis Institute of Music Summerfest - https://www.curtis.edu/summerfest/

 

HS Flute Institute at Interlochen - https://camp.interlochen.org/program/music/hs/flute

 

Galway Flute Festival - http://galwayflutefestival.com/masterclasses

 

Floot Fire Boston - https://flootfire.com/events/floot-fire-boston/

 

Tanglewood BUTI - www.bu.edu/tanglewood

 

URI Summer Music Academy Chamber Music Intensive (I am the director of this one) - https://web.uri.edu/music/events/chamber-music-intensive/

 

Flute Academy at Oberlin - https://www.oberlin.edu/summer-programs/flute-academy

 

BU Flute Workshop - https://www.bu.edu/cfa/tanglewood/program/flute-workshop/

 

Texas Music Festival - https://uh.edu/kgmca/music/tmf/